Home Events Web Directory  
Login Chatrooms Contact Us  

Main Menu
Member Login
Register New Profile
Lost Login/Password
Chatrooms
Event Calendar
Organizations
Bulletin Board
Site Rules
Premium Level Info
Yahoo Group
Contact Us

Gay-Cowboys.com Profile for Sar


Profile Name: Sar
Country: United States
State: Alabama
City or Part of Town: Birmingham

I am a: Gay Male Couple
Looking to meet a: Gay Male Couple
For: Friendship

Role: Bottom
Safe Sex: Always
Occupation: Horse Trainer
Age: 46
Height: 5
Weight: 137
Alcohol: Dont Drink
Drugs: Don't Use Drugs

Cowboy

Picture for Sar

Click here to email me directly

Activities: Animals/Pets, Arts/Crafts, Cars/Racing, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles, Music, Rodeos, Shopping, Traveling, Wine Tasting

Health and Fitness: Football, Swimming, Walking,

Scene: Cowboy,

Interests: I like to horseback ride, Camp, Fish, Hike, Hunting.
I like most any type of out door sports.

Looking for: I like to make friends, That are into gay rodeos and riding horses. And just to get together for fun. Trail rides.

Other information/notes: We are living in the Birmingham Alabama area My partner also likes sportbikes. We would like to meet new friends. so give me a call.



Member since: January 1, 2012

Upcoming Events


Website User Agreement    Website Privacy Policy

Suggestions or Comments? Contact Us!


All members have contractually represented to us that they are 18 years of age or older.

© Texasmale Communications 1998-2014 All Rights Reserved